Team & Kontakte

Zentrale info@krinke.de 05281 93200-0
     
Michael Krinke
Geschäftsleitung / Vertrieb       
m.krinke@krinke.de 05281 93200-0
     
Andrea Krinke
Vertrieb
a.krinke@krinke.de 05281 93200-13
Jens Teske
Vertrieb
j.teske@krinke.de 05281 93200-34
Marcel Voges
Vertrieb & Service
m.voges@krinke.de 05281 93200-14
     
Florian Mathe
Technik
f.mathe@krinke.de 05281 93200-31
Arne Hucke
Technik
a.hucke@krinke.de 05281 93200-32
Arne Bartsch
Technik
a.bartsch@krinke.de 05281 93200-33
Boris Unger
Technik
b.unger@krinke.de 05281 93200-33
Rainer Gehle
Technik
r.gehle@krinke.de 05281 93200-38
     
Elke Wolff
Buchhaltung
e.wolff@krinke.de 05281 93200-18
     
Klaus Krinke

info@krinke.de

05281 93200-0

 

 

Unsere Shops ...
       ... für Ihren Einkauf.

Unser Standard-Möbel-Shop.